This is a blog. A photoshop blog.

15 07 2010

I don’t really think it needs to be repeated in this post, but I guess I could go into a little bit more detail as to why I’ve made this a Photoshop blog.

I’ve had Photoshop (CS3) for a while now, but I haven’t used it much until, literally, this week. I decided to start messing around with it because I needed to make myself a new twitter avatar, and I wanted it to be my creation. I loved making it, and experimenting with all of the cool features PS has to offer. It also gave me a sense of achievement when I was finished, because I thought it looked pretty good and other people agreed.

Its taken me all day to figure out the subject Yattah should be about, and I can’t believe I missed this blindingly obvious one. I can’t wait to get started on some PS stuff to show you guys, and perhaps one day (hopefully soon) I’ll be open to requests.

I think this could be the start of a fantastic and rewarding experience for me, and hopefully an entertaining and interesting one for you.

Wrapping things up, + signing off

-Jake

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

